Print

Penguins' schedule released - 06-21-12

Written by Seth Rorabaugh on .

The NHL has released its schedule for the 2012-13 season. The Penguins' portion of the schedule:

DATE

VISITING
TEAM

HOME
TEAM

TIME

Fri Oct 12, 2012

NY Islanders

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Oct 13, 2012

Pittsburgh

Buffalo

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Oct 16, 2012

Ottawa

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Oct 18, 2012

Pittsburgh

Philadelphia

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Oct 20, 2012

Pittsburgh

Nashville

8:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Oct 23, 2012

Vancouver

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Oct 25, 2012

NY Rangers

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Oct 26, 2012

Pittsburgh

Ottawa

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Wed Oct 31, 2012

Pittsburgh

Washington

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Fri Nov 2, 2012

Pittsburgh

Columbus

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Nov 3, 2012

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Nov 5, 2012

Pittsburgh

Chicago

8:30 PM ET

 

 

Wed Nov 7, 2012

Pittsburgh

Toronto

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Sat Nov 10, 2012

Edmonton

Pittsburgh

1:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Nov 13, 2012

Colorado

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Nov 15, 2012

Toronto

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Nov 16, 2012

Pittsburgh

Ottawa

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Mon Nov 19, 2012

Pittsburgh

Detroit

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Wed Nov 21, 2012

New Jersey

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Nov 23, 2012

Carolina

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Nov 24, 2012

Pittsburgh

Boston

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Nov 26, 2012

Minnesota

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Nov 29, 2012

San Jose

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Dec 1, 2012

Pittsburgh

Dallas

2:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Dec 4, 2012

Carolina

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Dec 6, 2012

St Louis

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Dec 8, 2012

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Dec 10, 2012

Winnipeg

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Dec 11, 2012

Pittsburgh

Washington

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Dec 13, 2012

Pittsburgh

Boston

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Dec 15, 2012

Pittsburgh

Winnipeg

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Dec 17, 2012

New Jersey

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Dec 21, 2012

Winnipeg

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Dec 22, 2012

Pittsburgh

NY Islanders

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Dec 27, 2012

Detroit

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Dec 29, 2012

Pittsburgh

NY Islanders

1:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Dec 31, 2012

Washington

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Jan 4, 2013

Florida

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Jan 5, 2013

Pittsburgh

New Jersey

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Jan 8, 2013

Tampa Bay

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Jan 11, 2013

Pittsburgh

Anaheim

10:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Jan 12, 2013

Pittsburgh

Phoenix

8:00 PM ET

 

 

Wed Jan 16, 2013

Pittsburgh

Montréal

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Jan 18, 2013

Montréal

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Jan 19, 2013

Pittsburgh

Minnesota

9:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Jan 21, 2013

Calgary

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Jan 29, 2013

Pittsburgh

NY Islanders

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Jan 31, 2013

Pittsburgh

NY Rangers

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Feb 2, 2013

Ottawa

Pittsburgh

1:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Feb 5, 2013

New Jersey

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Feb 8, 2013

Montréal

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Feb 10, 2013

Los Angeles

Pittsburgh

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Tue Feb 12, 2013

Philadelphia

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Feb 15, 2013

Pittsburgh

Winnipeg

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Feb 17, 2013

Pittsburgh

Buffalo

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Mon Feb 18, 2013

Pittsburgh

Carolina

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Wed Feb 20, 2013

Philadelphia

Pittsburgh

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Sat Feb 23, 2013

Pittsburgh

Montréal

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Feb 24, 2013

Tampa Bay

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Feb 26, 2013

Pittsburgh

Florida

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Thu Feb 28, 2013

Pittsburgh

Tampa Bay

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Pittsburgh

St Louis

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Tue Mar 5, 2013

Pittsburgh

NY Rangers

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Mar 7, 2013

Pittsburgh

Carolina

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Mar 9, 2013

Pittsburgh

Toronto

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Mar 10, 2013

Buffalo

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Tue Mar 12, 2013

NY Rangers

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Mar 16, 2013

Buffalo

Pittsburgh

1:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Boston

Pittsburgh

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Tue Mar 19, 2013

Florida

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Fri Mar 22, 2013

NY Islanders

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Mar 24, 2013

Philadelphia

Pittsburgh

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Tue Mar 26, 2013

Pittsburgh

Philadelphia

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Mar 28, 2013

NY Rangers

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sat Mar 30, 2013

NY Islanders

Pittsburgh

1:00 PM ET

 

 

Mon Apr 1, 2013

Toronto

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Wed Apr 3, 2013

Pittsburgh

NY Rangers

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Fri Apr 5, 2013

Boston

Pittsburgh

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Washington

Pittsburgh

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Tue Apr 9, 2013

Pittsburgh

Philadelphia

7:00 PM ET

 

 

Thu Apr 11, 2013

Pittsburgh

Tampa Bay

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Sat Apr 13, 2013

Pittsburgh

Florida

7:30 PM ET

 

 

Join the conversation:

To report inappropriate comments, abuse and/or repeat offenders, please send an email to socialmedia@post-gazette.com and include a link to the article and a copy of the comment. Your report will be reviewed in a timely manner. Thank you.