Officials named - 5-28-09

Written by Seth Rorabaugh on .

Officials for the 2009 Stanley Cup Final have been named:

Referees: Paul Devorski, Marc Joannette, Dennis Larue and Bill McCreary (above, with Sidney Crosby).

Linesmen: Derek Amell, Steve Miller, Jean Morin and Pierre Racicot.

(Photo: Jim McIsaac/Getty Images)

Join the conversation:

To report inappropriate comments, abuse and/or repeat offenders, please send an email to and include a link to the article and a copy of the comment. Your report will be reviewed in a timely manner. Thank you.